Tourism Development Committee

Tourism Development Committee Meeting

Tourism Development Committee

October 7, 2013

Meeting held in Rickards Hall on Monday 7 October 2013 at 7.30pm.

Present: Cllrs V King, A Layland, V Maynard, S McGregor (ex officio), R
Orridge (ex officio), C Pearman, J Scholey, J Wooltorton

Co-opted members: P Kingham (Eden Valley Chamber of Commerce)

In attendance: Mrs L Eaton (Tourism Officer), Cllrs M V McArthur and M Robson, Mrs
K Staff (Deputy Clerk), M Leach (Property Manager), one member of the

Click here to view the minutes »

View full calendar