Councillors

15 volunteer Councillors are elected every 4 years.  Currently serving councillors are shown below.
The Chairman of Edenbridge Town Council – Cllr Bob Todd
The Vice-ChairCllr Angela Baker

VACANCIES
We currently have no councillor vacancies.

Councillor Jon Aldridge (South & West ward)

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.aldridge@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Angela Baker – Vice-Chairman (North & East ward)

(Also District Council member for Edenbridge North & East)
Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 07823338661
Email: cllr.baker@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Sarah Compton (North & East ward)

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn, 72a High Street, Edenbridge TN8 5AR Tel:  01732 865368
Email: cllr.compton@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk 
Further information and interests

Councillor Bill Cummings (South & West ward)

Councillor stood in front of council office building

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn, 72a High Street, Edenbridge TN8 5AR Tel:  01732 865368
Email: cllr.cummings@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Gemmell Smith (North & East ward)

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn, 72a High Street, Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.gemmellsmith@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Carey Jacques (South & West ward)

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn, 72a High Street, Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.jacques@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Layland (North & East ward)

Alan 2

(Also District Council member for Edenbridge South & West)
Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 864140
Email: cllr.layland@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Margot McArthur (South & West ward)

SONY DSC

(Also District Council member for Edenbridge South & West; and Kent County Councillor for Sevenoaks Rural South)
Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.mcarthur@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Stuart McGregor (North & East ward)

Edenbridge - Stuart McGregor

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865559
Email: cllr.mcgregor@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Vince Parker (North & East ward)

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.parker@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Angela Read (North & East ward) 

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.read@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Michael Stockdale (South & West ward) 

Councillor

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.stockdale@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Sumner (North & East ward)

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.sumner@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Jeff Streets (South & West ward)

Councillor

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.streets@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Todd – Chairman  (North & East ward)

SONY DSC

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.todd@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests