Councillors

15 volunteer Councillors are elected every 4 years.  Currently serving councillors are shown below.
The Chairman of Edenbridge Town Council – Cllr Bob Todd
The Vice-ChairCllr Angela Baker

Councillor Jon Aldridge (South & West ward)

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.aldridge@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Angela Baker (South & West ward)

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 07823338661
Email: cllr.baker@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Sarah Compton (North & East ward)

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn, 72a High Street, Edenbridge TN8 5AR Tel:  01732 865368
Email: cllr.compton@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk 
Further information and interests

Councillor Alan Damodaran (North & East ward)

Address: 21 Stoneyfield, Edenbridge, TN8 6DE
Tel: 07769681961 / 01732 868204
Email: cllr.damodaran@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Vic Jennings (North & East ward)

Address: Holcombe, Main Road, Edenbridge, Kent, TN8 6JE
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.jennings@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Alan Layland (North & East ward)

Alan 2

(Also District Council member for Edenbridge South & West)
Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.layland@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Nick Lloyd (South & West ward)

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn, 72a High Street, Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 07941019437
Email: cllr.lloyd@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Margot McArthur (South & West ward)

SONY DSC

(Also District Council member for Edenbridge South & West; and Kent County Councillor for Sevenoaks Rural South)
Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.mcarthur@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Stuart McGregor (North & East ward)

Edenbridge - Stuart McGregor

(Also District Council member for Edenbridge North & East)
Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865559
Email: cllr.mcgregor@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Angela Read (South & West ward) 

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.read@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Vacancy (North & East ward)

 

Councillor Stephen Sumner (North & East ward)

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.sumner@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

Councillor Steve Taylor (South & West ward)

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.taylor@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests
Further information and interests

Councillor Peter Smith (South & West ward)

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.smith@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests

 Councillor Bob Todd (North & East ward)

SONY DSC

Address: c/o Doggetts Barn 72a High Street Edenbridge TN8 5AR
Tel: 01732 865368
Email: cllr.todd@edenbridgetowncouncil.gov.uk
Further information and interests