New Chairman Elected

On Mondays Annual Council Meeting, Cllr Alan Layland was elected as Chairman of the Council and the Vice Chairman is now Cllr Margot McArtur.

The annual accounts and return were signed and Cllrs agreed the committee working groups and representations to outside organisations.

Committees Reps to external bodies – Approved May 2019

Committees Membership of Committees Approved May 2019